Owners and Officers

Cary S. Bennett
Owner / Agent
(912) 807-2254
cary@bbjins.com

 

David JohnsonDavid Johnson
Owner / Agent
(912) 632-0101
david@bbjins.com

 

Ben Bennett
Owner / Agent
(912) 807-2254
ben@bbjins.com

 

Agency Managers

Becky Hayes
Agency Manager – Blackshear
(912) 807-2254
becky@bbjins.com

 

Staff

Holly Belew
Commercial Lines Agent
(912) 807-2254
holly@bbjins.com

Lynne Dasher
Personal Lines Agent
(912) 807-2254
lynne@bbjins.com

 

Angie Taylor
Customer Service Representative
(912) 807-2254
angie@bbjins.com

Belinda Mullis
Customer Service Representative
(912) 807-2254
belinda@bbjins.com

 

Daniel Johnson
Agent
(912) 632-0101
daniel@bbjins.com

Blackshear Office

Alma Office

Search